Our Team

Abe Micijevic (Ibro Micijevic) - Agent

My Insurance background started at one of the top State Farm agencies in the entire country where I won the team member hall of fame award for State of Colorado two years in a row. I have an extensive background on auto, home, life, health and commercial lines insurance. I specialize in doing Insurance financial reviews with our clients to make sure that their families are protected correctly. Over the years I have gained a great deal of knowledge and understanding of all types of Insurance and believe that I can help every single individual.

Every person has different needs and different budgets - This is why I take the time to understand every persons goals and make sure that we find them the proper coverage’s for the best price possible. I will go out of my way to make sure I find something that fits you and your family. Each and every client of mine receives a great deal of respect and is guaranteed exceptional service.

I was born in Mostar, Bosnia. I lived in Germany and also lived in Croatia. I do speak fluent Serbo-Croatian which is a language used in three countries. (Bosnia, Serbia, and Croatia). I love sports, I grew up playing basketball majority of my life. My family moved to Denver 18 years ago and I have loved every second of it. I would love for you to give me a chance, get in touch with me and I will make sure I do everything I can to help.

Main Street Insurance Service Team

 
Email: Service@themainstreetagency.com
Rachel Boyes
P: 719-219-5850
E: Rachel@themainstreetagency.com
Nativa Salazar
P:719-219-6775
E:Nativa@themainstreetagency.com
Theresa Friesenhahn
P:469-208-7166
E: theresa@themainstreetagency.com
Corey Harper
P: 720-502-4668
E: Corey@themainstreetagency.com
Tina Miller
P: 720-502-4668
E: Tina@themainstreetagency.com
Jennette Newkirk
p: 720-502-4668
E: jennette@themainstreetagency.com 
Languages
 
  • English
  • Serbo-croatian
  • Yelp Social Icon